Organizers and Supporters

Media Fields Conference Organizing Committee:
Lisa Han
Tyler Morgenstern
Daniel Grinberg

The Mellichamp Global Dynamics Initiative
The Carsey-Wolf Center
UCSB Department of Film & Media Studies
UCSB Graduate Division – Alumni Development Grant
UCSB Graduate Center for Literary Research
UCSB Department of Religious Studies
UCSB Department of Communication
UCSB Department of History
UCSB Transcriptions Lab
UCSB Center for Middle East Studies

Special thanks for their generous support:
Dr. Lisa Parks
Dr. Bhaskar Sarkar
Dr. Laila Shereen Sakr